My (mostly technical) blog

List of Countries and their Nationalities in SQL

Posted on: November 1, 2007

Here you are,

A list of countries and nationalities ready for insertion in a Countries table with 2 columns and a primary key.

http://www.mediafire.com/?22mmmmedjyo

6 Responses to "List of Countries and their Nationalities in SQL"

help me find my nationalities

Thanks for the post…. exactly what I was looking for.

Its great, i have been looking for nationalities.

It would be great if it has the countries code like uk, pk, in etc.. but though still great, may b i will make one with codes

I’m looking for merge two table country and nationalities.

Thanks

I need an immediate answer to my questions about the countries and nationalities but I could not find it practically and accurately so I looked for it through internet… well thnx to technology… Especially to the GOD…

this is old. but it helps me a lot. thanks for saving me brother. more power to you.

Leave a Reply

Ahmed Sabbour's Facebook profile
November 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS StackOverflow

Recently bookmarked

